Home  »  About  »  Board

Board of Directors – Leadership

Milford McGuirt
Atlanta and MidSouth Area Managing Partner, KPMG

Vice Chair
Mike Donnelly
President, Atlanta Region, Wells Fargo

Burt Fealing
Executive Vice President and General Counsel, Southwire Company

Prior Chair
Kevin Greiner
President and CEO, Gas South

Board Members

Matt Arthur
Commissioner, Technical College System of Georgia
Tyler Barr
President, Georgia PTA
Robert L. Brown
President and CEO, RL Brown & Associates
Chris Clark
President and CEO, Georgia Chamber of Commerce
Brooks Coleman
Chair, Education Committee, Georgia House of Representatives
Shan Cooper
Executive Director, Atlanta Committee for Progress (eff. 1/1/19)
Ann Cramer
Senior Consultant, Coxe Curry & Associates
Tamieka Davis
Partner, EY
Brandon Dillard
Plant Manager, Plant Bowen, Georgia Power
Steve Dolinger
President, Georgia Partnership for Excellence in Education
Jim Ellinghausen
Retired Executive Vice President, Human Resources, Pulte Group
Sally FitzGerald
Education Director, League of Women Voters of Georgia
Craig Harper
Executive Director, Professional Association of Georgia Educators
Amy M. Jacobs
Commissioner, Bright from the Start: Georgia Department of Early Care and Learning
Rich Johnson
Director, External and Legislative Affairs, AT&T Georgia
Laura Komarek
Associate – Atlanta, Alston & Bird
Lewis Massey
Partner, Massey, Watson & Hembree LLC
Tim McCluskey
Executive Director, Georgia Association of Educators
Reuben McDaniel
Managing Director, Public Finance, Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
Fran Millar
Chair, Higher Education Committee, Georgia Senate
Alexis Oberg
Education Policy Advisor, Office of Governor Nathan Deal
David Scheible
Operating Advisor, Clayton, Dubilier & Rice, NYC
Beheruz N. Sethna
President Emeritus & Regents’ Professor, The University of West Georgia
Jimmy Stokes
Executive Director, Georgia Association of Educational Leaders
Allison Kerley Townsend
2019 Georgia Teacher of the Year
Lindsey Tippins
Chair, Education and Youth Committee, Georgia Senate
Chris Whitis
Executive Vice President, Corporate Banking, The PNC Financial Services Group
Pat Willis
Retired Executive Director, Voices for Georgia’s Children
Valarie Wilson
Executive Director, Georgia School Boards Association
Richard Woods
State School Superintendent
Steve Wrigley
Chancellor, Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia
John Zauner
Executive Director, Georgia School Superintendents Assn.