Home / About / Board

Board of Directors - Leadership

Milford McGuirt
Atlanta and MidSouth Area Managing Partner, KPMG

Vice Chair
Mike Donnelly
President, Atlanta Region, Wells Fargo

Vacant - To Be Determined

Prior Chair
Kevin Greiner
President and CEO, Gas South



Board Members

Stacey AbramsRepresentative, District 89, Georgia House of Representatives
Matt ArthurCommissioner, Technical College System of Georgia
Tyler BarrPresident, Georgia PTA
Chris BaumannExecutive Director, Georgia Association of Educators
Robert L. BrownPresident and CEO, RL Brown & Associates
Chris ClarkPresident and CEO, Georgia Chamber of Commerce
Brooks ColemanChair, Education Committee, Georgia House of Representatives
Shan CooperChief Transformation Officer, WestRock
Ann CramerSenior Consultant, Coxe Curry & Associates
Brandon DillardPlant Manager, Plant Bowen, Georgia Power
Steve DolingerPresident, Georgia Partnership for Excellence in Education
Jim EllinghausenExecutive Vice President, Human Resources, PulteGroup
Burt FealingExecutive Vice President, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary, Southwire Company
Sally FitzGeraldEducation Director, League of Women Voters of Georgia
Amy M. JacobsCommissioner, Bright from the Start: Georgia Department of Early Care and Learning
Rich JohnsonDirector, External and Legislative Affairs, AT&T Georgia
Laura KomarekAssociate - Atlanta, Alston & Bird
Allene MagillExecutive Director, Professional Association of Georgia Educators
Lewis MasseyPartner, Massey, Watson & Hembree LLC
Reuben McDanielManaging Director, Public Finance, Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
Fran MillarChair, Higher Education Committee, Georgia Senate
Alexis ObergEducation Policy Advisor, Office of Governor Nathan Deal
John C. ReidRetired, Vice President, The Coca-Cola Company
David ScheibleOperating Advisor, Clayton, Dubilier & Rice, NYC
Beheruz N. SethnaPresident Emeritus & Regents' Professor, The University of West Georgia
Jimmy StokesExecutive Director, Georgia Association of Educational Leaders
John Tibbetts2018 Georgia Teacher of the Year
Lindsey TippinsChair, Education and Youth Committee, Georgia Senate
Chris WhitisExecutive Vice President, Corporate Banking, The PNC Financial Services Group
Pat WillisRetired Executive Director, Voices for Georgia's Children
Valarie WilsonExecutive Director, Georgia School Boards Association
Richard WoodsState School Superintendent
Steve WrigleyChancellor, Board of Regents of the University System of Georgia
John ZaunerExecutive Director, Georgia School Superintendents Assn.